Events

 

Photo

Entrepreneur's Programme - Innovation in Organisations Embracing Change

Date: 30 May 2017
Time: 8:45am (9am start) - 11.30am
Location: Innovation & Collaboration Centre - Level 4, Catherine Helen Spence Building, UniSA City West Campus

Enterprise Innovation Management: a novel and effective approach to improve your competitive advantage.

The Entrepreneur's programme is providing a free workshop to eligible SME's to examine a holistic approach to the innovation process as a means to improve business performance by:

- Understanding the innovation process

- Auditing innovation with the organisation

- Applying practical tools to measure your innovation capacity

- Embedding best practices to maintain and develop and innovation culture within the organisation

- Building the capacity to think and act creatively, together with the ability to bring about tangible outcomes.

 

Register now!

Industry events

Past events

 

Photo Luke

Under the Radar Series - Vinomofo & Go Direct Mini Bus

Date: Friday, 24 February 2017

Start Smart Series - Are you investment ready?

Date: Friday, 17 February 2017

Startup Weekend Adelaide

Date: Friday 10 , Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 February 2017

Techstars founders Brad Feld & David Cohen live in Adelaide

Date: Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Venture Catalyst Awards Ceremony/ICC's 1st Birthday Celebration

Date: Thursday, 8 December 2016

Fireside chat with John Herlihy

Date: Friday, 18 November 2016

Legal Issues for Startups - The Top Tips

Date: Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Virtual Reality - Seeing the Possibilities 

Date: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Innovation Box - Open State

Date: Monday, 24 October 2016

Business Planning for Startups

Date: Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Venture Catalyst Information Evening 

Date: Thursday, 8 September 2016

Chinese Business Culture 

Date: Thursday, 1 September 2016

Business & Market Strategies for China

Date: Thursday, 1 September 2016

Unleashed

Date: Friday 29, Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 July 2016

Social Media is NOT Digital Marketing

Date: Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Branding your Business for Growth

Date: Friday, 10 June 2016

Identifying Innovation in your Business

Date: Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Possibilizing!

Date: Thursday, 5 May 2016

Intellectual Property - What you actually need to know

Date: Tuesday, 12 April 2016