Events

Past events

 

Ignite SA Gigabit Challenge: Preserve Reverse Pitch

Date: Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Expert Session with Professor Eleanor Hamilton 

Date: Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Industry Talk by Prof. Charles Spence: Emerging Food and Wine Research

Date: Tuesday, 21 November 2017

SCOUT 2017

Date: Tuesday, 17 October 2017

The Marshmallow Challenge 

Date: Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Founder Talk on Smart Cities

Date: Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Ignite SA Launch

Date: Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Founder Talk on Resilience 

Date: Monday, 18 September 2017

Venture Catalyst Awards Night 2017

Date: Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Student to Entreprenuer: The Weekend Event

Date: Saturday, 5 and Sunday 6, August 2017

GovHack

Date: Friday, 28, Saturday, 29 and Sunday, 30 July 2017

F*&kUp Nights Adelaide

Date: Thursday, 13 July 2017

Start Smart Series - Business Planning

Date: Thursday, 13 July 2017

Start Smart Series - Corporate Structure for Startups

Date: Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Founder Talk on Opportunities in Cyber Security with Mohan Koo (Dtex Systems) Craig Davies (ex- Atlassian and CEO of ACSN)

Date: Tuesday, 29 May 2017

Venture Catalyst Information Session

Date: Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Founder Talk on Growing a Company Using Social Media with Vinomofo & Go Direct Mini Bus

Date: Friday, 24 February 2017

Start Smart Series - Are you investment ready?

Date: Friday, 17 February 2017

Startup Weekend Adelaide

Date: Friday, 10, Saturday, 11 and Sunday 12, February 2017

Founder Talk on What Investors Look For with Brad Feld & David Cohen (Techstars)

Date: Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Venture Catalyst Awards Ceremony/ICC's 1st Birthday Celebration

Date: Thursday, 8 December 2016

Founder Talk on How to Scale with John Herlihy

Date: Friday, 18 November 2016

Legal Issues for Startups - The Top Tips

Date: Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Virtual Reality - Seeing the Possibilities 

Date: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Innovation Box - Open State

Date: Monday, 24 October 2016

Business Planning for Startups

Date: Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Venture Catalyst Information Evening 

Date: Thursday, 8 September 2016

Chinese Business Culture 

Date: Thursday, 1 September 2016

Business & Market Strategies for China

Date: Thursday, 1 September 2016

Unleashed

Date: Friday, 29, Saturday, 30 and Sunday 31 July 2016

Social Media is NOT Digital Marketing

Date: Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Branding your Business for Growth

Date: Friday, 10 June 2016

Identifying Innovation in your Business

Date: Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Possibilizing!

Date: Thursday, 5 May 2016

Intellectual Property - What you actually need to know

Date: Tuesday, 12 April 2016